Alcalde

Alcalde de La Florida Rodolfo Carter

Rodolfo Carter

Concejales

Lina Ríos

Email: lrios@laflorida.cl

Anexo: 2250554180

Celular: +569 59177806

Alejandra Parra

Email: aparra@laflorida.cl

Anexo: 225054131

Celular: +569 7897 1132

José Seves

Email: jseves@laflorida.cl

Anexo: 225054138

Celular: +56986337658

Lina Ríos

Email: lrios@laflorida.cl

Anexo: 2250554180

Celular: +569 59177806

Alejandra Parra

Email: aparra@laflorida.cl

Anexo: 225054131

Celular: +569 7897 1132

José Seves

Email: jseves@laflorida.cl

Anexo: 225054138

Celular: +56986337658

Eugenia Hermosilla

Email: ehermosilla@laflorida.cl

Anexo: 225054127

Celular: +569 5000 4627

Verónica Miranda

Email: vmiranda@laflorida.cl

Anexo: 225054130

Celular: +569 65978194

Reinaldo Rosales

Email: rrosales@laflorida.cl

Anexo: 225054133

Celular: +569 8199 8333

Eugenia Hermosilla

Email: ehermosilla@laflorida.cl

Anexo: 225054127

Celular: +569 5000 4627

Verónica Miranda

Email: vmiranda@laflorida.cl

Anexo: 225054130

Celular: +569 65978194

Reinaldo Rosales

Email: rrosales@laflorida.cl

Anexo: 225054133

Celular: +569 8199 8333

Roberto Valenzuela

Email: rvalenzuela@laflorida.cl

Anexo: 225054275

Celular: +569 5912 8171

Felipe Mancilla

Email: fmancilla@laflorida.cl

Anexo: 225054128

Celular: +569 7708 6841

Alex Antonio Castillo Reyes

Email: acastillo@laflorida.cl

Anexo: 225054132

Celular: +569 99693273

Roberto Valenzuela

Email: rvalenzuela@laflorida.cl

Anexo: 225054275

Celular: +569 5912 8171

Felipe Mancilla

Email: fmancilla@laflorida.cl

Anexo: 225054128

Celular: +569 7708 6841

Send this to a friend