Alcalde

Rodolfo Carter

Email:alcalde@laflorida.cl

Rodolfo Carter

Email:alcalde@laflorida.cl

Concejales

Lina Ríos

Email:lrios@laflorida.cl

Alejandra Parra

Email:aparra@laflorida.cl

José Seves

Email:jseves@laflorida.cl

Lina Ríos

Email:lrios@laflorida.cl

Alejandra Parra

Email:aparra@laflorida.cl

José Seves

Email:jseves@laflorida.cl

Eugenia Hermosilla

Email:ehermosilla@laflorida.cl

Verónica Miranda

Email:vmiranda@laflorida.cl

Lorena Estivales

Email:lestivales@laflorida.cl

Eugenia Hermosilla

Email:ehermosilla@laflorida.cl

Verónica Miranda

Email:vmiranda@laflorida.cl

Lorena Estivales

Email:lestivales@laflorida.cl

Roberto Valenzuela

Email:rvalenzuela@laflorida.cl

Felipe Mancilla

Email:fmancilla@laflorida.cl

Marcela Abedrapo

Email:mabedrapo@laflorida.cl

Roberto Valenzuela

Email:rvalenzuela@laflorida.cl

Felipe Mancilla

Email:fmancilla@laflorida.cl

Marcela Abedrapo

Email:mabedrapo@laflorida.cl

Reinaldo Rosales

Email:rrosales@laflorida.cl

Reinaldo Rosales

Email:rrosales@laflorida.cl

Send this to a friend